Check this page for the latest updates on the Procurement process and contract procedures at SCDMV.

You can find information on the procurement process for the state online. For some large agency contracts, the procurement process will be overseen by the State Fiscal Accountability Authority. 

Certification levels are as follows:

  • Information Technology, $150,000
  • Supplies and Services, $350,000

For information about a sole source procurement, see below:

Cludo Sole Source Procurement

RL Polk Sole Source Procurement

SCDMV Procurement Staff

Chief of Procurement & Contracts:
LaTasha Terry MBA, NIGP-CPP, CPPO
Phone: 803-896-7858
Email: latasha.terry@scdmv.net

Procurement Supervisor:
Sedona Schuehle
Phone: 803-896-5616
Email: Sedona.Schuehle@scdmv.net

Procurement Specialist:
Andrea Cornelius
Phone: 803-896-9662
Email: andrea.cornelius@scdmv.net

Procurement Specialist:
Keyera Childs
Phone: 803-896-8251
Email: keyera.childs@scdmv.net

Contract Management Supervisor:
Erneisha Cooper
Phone: 803-896-7509
Email: erneisha.cooper@scdmv.net


Contract Specialist:
Tammara Alexander
Phone: 803-896-0679
Email: tammara.alexander@scdmv.net

Contract Specialist:
Shawnta Hutcherson
Phone:803-896-5089
Email: Shawnta.Hutcherson@scdmv.net